Archives

Alto Adige Festival 2013

13. - 22.09.2013

Friday, 13/09/2013, 6.30 PM
Orchestra Haydn
Arvo Volmer, conductor

Richard Wagner: Der Ring ohne Worte, Bearb. Lorin Maazel

--

Saturday, 14/09/2013, 6.30 PM
Theatrum Instrumentorum – conductor: Aleksandar Sasha Karlić
Carmina Burana 11.-13. Jh. (original version)

--

Sunday, 15/09/2013, 11.00 AM
Philipp von Steinaecker, conductor
Rebecca Bottone, soprano
Filippo Mineccia, countertenor
David Stout, baritone
Haydn Choir
Michael Hillebrand, choirmaster
Children's choir
Haydn Orchestra
Carl Orff: Carmina Burana

--

Monday, 16/09/2013, 3.00 PM
Family concert
Luciano Gottardi, puppeteer
Soloists of the Orchestra Haydn
Paul Dukas: Der Zauberlehrling

--

Tuesday, 17/09/2013, 3.00 PM
Pupils concert
Luciano Gottardi, puppeteer
Soloists of the Orchestra Haydn
Paul Dukas: Der Zauberlehrling

 

--

Wednesday, 18/09/2013, 7:00 PM
Conference  „200 years Richard Wagner“
Lecturer: Giacomo Fornari

--

Thursday, 19/09/2013, 7:00 PM
Conference „200 years Giuseppe Verdi“

--

Friday, 20/09/2013, 6:30 PM
Calefax Reed Quintet
The construction af music: from Mozart to Tchaikovsky

--

Saturday, 21/09/2013, 6.30 PM
Marco Mandolini, conductor
Alessandro Visintini, piccolo
Haydn Orchester von Bozen und Trient

Antonio Vivaldi: The four seasons

--

Sunday, 22/09/2013, 11:00 AM
Andrea Battistoni, conductor
Tiziana Caruso, soprano
Daniela Innamorati, contralto
Alessandro Liberatore, tenor
Dario Russo, bass
Chior of the Teatro Municipale von Piacenza
Corrado Casati, choirmaster
Haydn Orchester von Bozen und Trient

Giuseppe Verdi: Messa da Requiem

 

 

 

MENÜ